Popular Posts

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Affirmations for each Chakra

Affirmations for each Chakra are very beneficial as well, as the thoughts we think and the words we speak create our experiences in being able to balance the Chakras. For each Chakra your mind, body and soul can obtain a clearer perception and acquire a new inner strength and guidance to be able to handle any issues that life throws at you.
Every mental, physical or emotional experience is connected in some way to a specific Chakra. Chakras are energy centres in the body. There are seven major Chakras located  along our spine from the base to the crown of the head. Each one has a special attribute that helps the body use energy most effectively and has a distinct purpose in the body. Where they are located, is indicative of the task each Chakra is responsible for. 
Life has its challenges, especially in today’s current economic climate.  Stressed out?  Feeling Angry? 
 Many people attempt to treat their situation by drinking, smoking, taking pills or even simply taking a nap to forget about it. Without our Chakras our bodies would be empty shells and they must all work together in order to create balance in our lives.

 For example, if you are stressed the Chakra itself will become unbalanced and you will need to balance the Chakra related to stress in order to solve it. If you do not take care of your unbalanced Chakras, you will become physically ill over time. They just bury their heads in the sand and hope that the problem will simply disappear. In our lives we experience various problems, sometimes on a daily basis. What is even worse is the fact that we do nothing to fix these problems at the source.


No comments:

Post a Comment